Tel: 07949 237 114

Email: info@greconsulting.co.uk

Clients

We work with a wide range of clients including local authorities, housing associations, regeneration partnerships as well as various voluntary and community sector organisations.

 

Local authorities:
Hackney Council - www.hackney.gov.uk
Merton Council - www.merton.gov.uk
Waltham Forest Council - www.walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Council - www.wandsworth.gov.uk

 

Housing associations:
Innisfree Housing Association - www.innisfree.org.uk
Islington and Shoreditch Housing Association - www.isha.co.uk
Notting Hill Housing - www.nottinghillhousing.org.uk
Octavia Housing (Octavia Foundation) - www.octaviahousing.org.uk
SPH Housing - www.sph.org.uk

 

Credit unions:
Camden Plus Credit Union - www.camdenplus.co.uk
Hackney Credit Union - www.londoncu.co.uk
H&F Credit Union - www.hfcu.co.uk
HertSavers Credit Union - www.hertsavers.co.uk
K&C Credit Union – www.kcccu.co.uk
Lambeth Savings and Credit Union - www.lscu.org.uk
Surrey Save Credit Union - www.surreysave.co.uk

London Mutual Credit Union - www.creditunion.co.uk

 

Voluntary and community organisations:
Association of British Credit Unions - www.abcul.org
Community Development Finance Association - www.cdfa.org.uk
Financial Inclusion Centre - www.inclusioncentre.org.uk
House Consulting  www.houseconsulting.co.uk

 

 

GRE Consulting Limited. (Registered in England and Wales Company No 07301174) Registered Office: 35 Salisbury Road, Dronfield, England, S18 1UG